Frequently Asked Questions

What order should I read the books?

I think it's best to read them in the order they were written as sometimes I reference things that happened in previous books. Each book is a stand-alone story though. The orders are as follows:

The Texan Quartet

  1. What Goes on Tour
  2. All that Sparkles
  3. Under the Covers
  4. Into the Fire

The Flanagan Sisters

  1. Break the Rules
  2. Change of Heart
  3. Blaze a Trail
  4. Place to Belong
  5. Take a Chance

The Blackbridge Series

  1. Nothing to Fear
  2. Nothing to Gain
  3. Nothing to Hide
  4. Nothing to Lose
  5. Shelter
  6. Shield
  7. Harbour
  8. Protect

The Aussie Heroes: Retribution Bay

  1. Return to Retribution Bay
  2. Trapped in Retribution Bay
  3. Escape to Retribution Bay
  4. Secrets in Retribution Bay
  5. Beached in Retribution Bay
  6. Adrift in Retribution Bay
  7. Wrecked in Retribution Bay
  8. Captive in Retribution Bay

How spicy are the books?

What genres are each series?

The Texan Quartet, The Flanagan Sisters, The Dating Phase and Love Me Do are all contemporary romance.

The Blackridge and Aussie Heroes: Retribution Bay series are romantic suspense.

Oh, and Self-Editing is non-fiction!

How will I get my ebook/audiobook?

Easy! They will be delivered automatically by BookFunnel. There will be a link on your order notification, and you'll also receive an email from BookFunnel. If you don't, be sure to check your junk mail folder in case it was sent there. If you get stuck downloading it, you can contact Bookfunnel at

I like listening to the audiobooks through the Bookfunnel app which you can download here.