Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Blackbridge Series Books 1-4 ebook Bundle

The Blackbridge Series Books 1-4 ebook Bundle

Regular price $15.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
  • Purchase the E-Book
  • Receive download link via Email from BookFunnel
  • Send to preferred E-Reader and Enjoy!

Books included in the Bundle

Book 1 - Nothing to Fear
Book 2 - Nothing to Gear
Book 3 - Nothing to Hide
Book 4 - Nothing to Lose

Four best friends, one small coastal town, and a whole lot of trouble. 

Explore the south-west coast of Western Australia and the close-knit town of Blackbridge which has always been safe and sleepy... until now. 

These books include the single father trope, an enemies to lovers trope, multi-cultural romance and a best friend's brother trope.

View full details